How to Lead Engaging and Interactive Online Programs | FULL

Online, Worldwide

Build Your Zoom Facilitation Mastery


WAIT LIST – Add your name to the wait list for this session and we will let you know if space becomes available.

OTHER SESSIONS – Check out the other opportunites available to join this workshop.


Thursday, October 29 | 7:00 am – 10:00 am
Friday, October 30 | 7:00 am – 10:00 am
US Pacific Time Zone
7am Seattle / Vancouver | 9am Bogota | 10am Toronto | 11am Rio de Janeiro | 3pm London | 4pm Cape Town | 7:30pm Bangalore

Visit a time zone conversion clock to determine the start time in your area.


WORKSHOP DESCRIPTION AND REQUIREMENTS

Click here for the complete description, logistics, technical requirements, zoom tips, and more.

JOINING THE SESSION ON ZOOM

After submitting the registration form and paying the registration fee, you will receive an email confirmation along with links to join the sessions on Zoom. It is your responsibility to contact us prior to the start of the training if you have not received the Zoom links.


Trainers

Click on the name to read trainer’s bio:

go

October 29 - October 30, 2020
(7am - 10am, US Pacific Time)

go

Zoom, Online, Worldwide

go

6 hours total, 3 hours per session

Prerequisites: No previous experience required.

Registration Fee: $125-$275 with a Sliding Scale

Frequently Asked Questions

Payment Policy

Share this activity: facebook twitter twitter

Add to Calendar 10/29/2020 10/30/2020 How to Lead Engaging and Interactive Online Programs | FULL Online
book

Download our free e-book:

go

Share this training event with your family and friends.