How to Lead Engaging and Interactive Online Programs

Online, Europe/Asia Timezones

Build Your Zoom Facilitation Toolkit


Thursday, October 22 | 8:00 am – 11:00 am BST*
Friday, October 23 | 8:00 am – 11:00 am BST*
*BST – British Summer Time
8am London | 9am Central European Summer Time | 9am Cape Town | 12:30pm Bangalore | 3pm Singapore | 4pm Tokyo | 9pm Hawaii

Visit a time zone conversion clock to determine the start time in your area.

OTHER SESSIONS – Check out the other opportunites available to join this workshop.


WORKSHOP Description and Requirements

Click here for the complete description, logistics, technical requirements, zoom tips, and more.

Joining the Session on Zoom

After submitting the registration form and paying the registration fee, you will receive an email confirmation along with links to join the sessions on Zoom. It is your responsibility to contact us prior to the start of the training if you have not received the Zoom links.


Trainers

Click on the name to read trainer’s bio:

go

October 22 - October 23, 2020
(8am London | 9am Central European Summer Time | 9am Cape Town | 12:30pm Bangalore | 3pm Singapore | 4pm Tokyo | 9pm Hawaii )

go

Zoom, Online, Europe/Asia Timezones

go

6 hours total, 3 hours per session

Prerequisites: No previous experience required

Registration Fee: $125-$275 with a Sliding Scale and Scholarship Opportunities

Frequently Asked Questions

Payment Policy

Share this activity: facebook twitter twitter

Add to Calendar 10/22/2020 10/23/2020 How to Lead Engaging and Interactive Online Programs Online
book

Download our free e-book:

go

Share this training event with your family and friends.