How to Lead Engaging and Interactive Online Programs | FULL

Online, America/Europe Timezones

Build Your Zoom Facilitation Toolkit


CLICK HERE to return to the description of this workshop and check for other sessions.


Wednesday, December 9 | 8:00 am – 11:00 am
Thursday, December 10 | 8:00 am – 11:00 am
US Pacific Time Zone
8am Seattle / Vancouver | 11am Toronto | 1pm Rio de Janeiro | 4pm London | 6pm Cape Town | 9:30pm Bangalore

Visit a time zone conversion clock to determine the start time in your area.


WORKSHOP Description and Requirements

Click here for the complete description, logistics, technical requirements, zoom tips, and more.

Joining the Session on Zoom

After submitting the registration form and paying the registration fee, you will receive an email confirmation along with links to join the sessions on Zoom. It is your responsibility to contact us prior to the start of the training if you have not received the Zoom links.


Trainers

Click on the name to read trainer’s bio:

go

December 09 - December 10, 2020
(8am - 11am, US Pacific Time)

go

Zoom, Online, America/Europe Timezones

go

6 hours total, 3 hours per session

Prerequisites: No previous experience required

Registration Fee: $125-$275 with a Sliding Scale and Scholarship Opportunities

Frequently Asked Questions

Payment Policy

Share this activity: facebook twitter twitter

book

Download our free e-book:

go

Share this training event with your family and friends.